Contacts Backup & Sync Up

Contacts Backup & Sync Up

von Elizabeth Milliron

  • Kategorie: Utilities
  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-02-19
  • Aktuelle Version: 1.0.1
  • Bewertung: 4+
  • Dateigröße: 67.59 MB
  • Entwickler: Elizabeth Milliron
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS 9.0 oder später.
Ergebnis: 4
4
Von 9 Bewertungen

Beschreibung

Do you have duplicate names, email addresses, or phone numbers in your iPhone or iPad contacts? Tired of the clutter? Want a simple way to view, merge and purge multiple entries? My Contacts Backup is the contact management app you need. It’s simple, intuitive and efficient. Remove duplicate contacts directly on iPhone/iPad. Delete multiple duplicate contacts at one tap. Backup, restore and export contacts in your address book. With Contacts Backup & Sync Up you can quickly & easily sync your Gmail & iPhone contacts, giving you access to your contacts from anywhere. This app distinguishes itself with its reliability, ease of use, speed, and with a true "2-way sync" that merges changes made to both your Gmail & iPhone contacts. Contacts Backup & Sync Up support background auto sync mode, when the application enter background, it still be able to automatically synchronize your contacts with Gmail. This feature ensures that your iPhone and Gmail contacts are always kept up to date - Find and Remove exact duplicate contacts (100% identical contacts) - Remove contacts without names - Remove contacts without phone numbers - Remove contacts without email addresses - Manage groups on iPhone (Add, delete and/or rename groups) - Support search bar and index to fast locate a contact - View contact information, modify contact information, delete contacts from the address book, make phone call and send emails Contacts Backup & Sync Up Premium Info: Price 6 month subscription: 89,99$ - Subscription period is 6 month. Every 6 month your subscription renews; - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase; - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period; - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account; - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period; - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication. * Privacy Policy link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1dZ_B7Ci95fWR6XNNz33x1ZCv4ZTqvJzFXdzCxsUsvvg * Terms of Use link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1EsmHJyfdDDzu9ChydPgSpSAF5U9h8Lj4lZQ6RR_V0Lgv

Screenshots

Bewertung schreiben

  • oder ändere deine Meinung

    5
    Durch Creußen
    Anfangs war ich skeptisch gegenüber der Fähigkeit zu arbeiten, aber die Verwendung hat mich dazu gebracht, meine Meinung zu ändern
  • es sind fünf Sterne

    4
    Durch Herzog50
    es wird ständig verbessert, es sind fünf Sterne
  • belästigt zu werden

    4
    Durch HarveyWilliams3748
    Es ist einfach zu bedienen und hält mich davon ab, belästigt zu werden
  • gute App

    5
    Durch Dormagen-Mitte
    Es erfüllt immer meine Bedürfnisse, gute App
  • gut

    5
    Durch RenéNagel8437
    Eine gut entwickelte und ständig aktualisierte Anwendung in Perfektion
  • 4*

    4
    Durch Gotthardstrasse447
    Schnell synchronisieren nur Sie den Kalender, der automatisch funktioniert
  • Es ist perfekt

    5
    Durch Rosemary Paulino
    Es ist perfekt, ich dachte, es wäre eine Top-App
  • Perfekt gearbeitet

    5
    Durch Maik22232
    Ich habe diese App verwendet, um meine Kontakte zu sichern. Ich löschte meinen iCloud-Account und erstellte einen neuen, ich hatte Angst, dass meine Kontakte verloren gehen würden. Sicher genug waren sie! Also habe ich ein neues iCloud-Konto erstellt und diese App verwendet, um meine Kontakte zu laden. Es hat perfekt funktioniert! Ich werde die App behalten, damit ich weiß, dass meine Kontakte immer sicher sind.
  • Abzocke

    1
    Durch Erwin...
    Der App Download ist zwar kostenlos, jedoch wenn man die Funktion nutzen möchte wird gleich versucht ein Abo abzuschließen

keyboard_arrow_up