Followers Pro For Instagram

Followers Pro For Instagram

von NoApostroph3s LLC

  • Kategorie: Utilities
  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2013-05-10
  • Aktuelle Version: 7.0.6
  • Bewertung: 4+
  • Dateigröße: 61.12 MB
  • Entwickler: NoApostroph3s LLC
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS 9.3 oder später.
Ergebnis: 4.5
4.5
Von 1,013 Bewertungen

Beschreibung

Followers for Instagram is the most popular app for Instagram community management. It provides analytics and insights that empower brands to understand their community and evolve creatively. Ever wondered who unfollowed you on Instagram or who is your best follower? With Followers for Instagram, you can find who unfollowed you on Instagram, who is not following you back, track new followers, and more... FREE Followers Analytics Features: - Track new Instagram followers - Track Instagram unfollowers (users who followed you and decided to not follow you anymore) - Track Instagram followers that don't follow you back - Track Instagram followers you don’t follow Back - Search Instagram users Additional Paid Features: - Track Users who blocked you (users who followed you or you followed, and blocked your account) - Track Deleted Likes & Comments (users who liked or commented, and decided to unlike or uncomment) User Audience Insight Features: - Users you like, but not following - Users you follow, but never liked their posts - History of users you unfollowed - Users who requested to follow you (for private accounts) - Oldest & Newest Instagram Users Post / Media Insight Features: - Your most popular posts (by likes, comments) - Your least popular posts (by likes, comments) Engagement Insight Features: - Your best followers who like and comment on your posts the most - Your secret admirers (non followers) who like and comment on your posts the most - Your worst followers (followers who doesn't like or comment on your posts) More Features: - Supports for multiple accounts (Instagram, Twitter & Facebook) - Background monitoring with push notifications when someone unfollow or follow you PLEASE READ: - SUPER IMPORTANT: Use your USERNAME to login here, not your email address. Using your email will not work. - You must have an Instagram account to use this app. - The number of users you follow or followed by must not exceed 50,000 in order to enjoy the full functionality of the app. - You can follow or unfollow up to 60 users per hour (Limited by Instagram). - This app is not affiliated with Instagram. Premium Subscription Conditions: - Your subscription lasts 1 month, or 1 year, depending on the subscription level chosen at the time of purchase. - You will be charged $0.99 for 1 month, $9.99 for 1 year, depending on the subscription level chosen at the time of purchase. - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription. - Your account will be charged for a renewed subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of current subscription. You will be charged $0.99 for 1 month or $9.99 for 1 year, depending on your subscription level. - You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your account settings after purchase. - You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period. - Any unused part or time-span of a free trial period will be forfeited, as soon as you purchase a subscription. - You can view our Privacy Policy here: https://instagram-followers.noapostroph3s.com/privacy - You can view our Terms of Use here: https://instagram-followers.noapostroph3s.com/eula Send your questions & feedback to hello[at]noapostroph3s[dot]com

Screenshots

Bewertung schreiben

  • Ok

    4
    Durch Hp-2
    Schade das ich nicht gleich löschen kann
  • Rip off - Charged twice

    1
    Durch fedipetit
    I purchased the full version. Since the last update they ask to purchase again for full use. No comment whatsoever about this in the update description. Rip off!
  • PRO-Funktion jetzt nochmals Kosten!!! Betrug!!!

    1
    Durch wthf
    Die Following/Unfollowing-Funktion habe ich vor einigen Monaten bereits gegen einen gewissen Betrag freigeschaltet! Jetzt ist die Funktion für mich plötzlich gesperrt und ich soll nochmal zahlen! Wiederherstellen der Käufe geht natürlich nicht!!!!! Was soll das bitte?!?!?!?!
  • Noch mehr Abzocke geht nicht!

    1
    Durch RichtigLesen!!!
    Hab mir vor einigen Jahren diese App und einige Features, welche Geld gekostet haben, geholt. Nun verlangen die Hersteller für meine damals bezahlten Features nochmal Geld. WOW ... klasse App. Dankeschön! Kann nur jedem davon abraten!!!
  • Praktisch unbrauchbar

    1
    Durch Sa.U
    Obwohl man für die App bereits bezahlt hat, sind entscheidende Funktionen - z.B. Folgen/Entfolgen - plötzlich nur noch über ein Abo möglich. Käufe wiederherstellen klappt nicht. Ärgerlich und einmal mehr eine miese Masche, Nutzern das Geld über unsägliche Abos aus der Tasche zu ziehen.
  • Betrug

    1
    Durch Sinopë
    Trotz InApp Kauf unbrauchbar! Ich bezahl garantiert nicht nochmal. Wiederherstellen funktioniert nicht! Vorsicht, Falle 😡
  • Fast nutzlos seit dem letzten Update...

    1
    Durch Alexander Unverhau
    Seit dem letzen Update ist das Following / Unfollowing plötzlich eine kostenpflichtige Aktion? Da dies wahrscheinlich die sinnvollste Aktion (und einzige) war, die ich genutzt hatte , ist die App fast komplett unbrauchbar... Vier Sterne wieder weg... Immerhin werden die Nutzernamen noch angezeigt, so das ich manuell followen / entfollowen kann... Mangels Alternative dazu bleibt die aber App erstmal drauf... :(
  • Abzocke!

    1
    Durch iMetty
    Erst kauft man die App und seit dem letzten Update wollen die plötzlich für jeden Firlefanz ein Abo für 0,99€ im Monat....
  • Was soll das...???

    1
    Durch taxman294
    App ist ohne Vorankündigung plötzlich kostenpflichtig. Angebliche Wiederherstellung funktioniert nicht!??
  • Premium Kauf wird plötzlich erneut kostenpflichtig

    1
    Durch Gustav Berta
    Ohne Hinweis in der Update-Beschreibung wird ein bestehender Premium Kauf nicht mehr akzeptiert und ein erneuter Kauf wird Pflicht. Das ist Betrug am Verbraucher und absolut unseriös!

keyboard_arrow_up